Dotclear 2 sysInfo module - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Display debug information on each public page
zh_CN: 在每个公共页面上显示调试信息

en: Only if an administrator is connected
zh_CN: 仅当连接了管理员时

en: You may use FrontendSession plugin to permit administrator connection on public page.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 FrontendSession 插件允许管理员在公共页面上进行连接。

en: Releases in attic
zh_CN: 阁楼释放

en: …
zh_CN: ...

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Download report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Report empty
zh_CN: 报告为空

en: Public behaviours list
zh_CN: 公共行为清单

en: Template tags list
zh_CN: 模板标签列表

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块状物

en: Values
zh_CN: 价值观

en: Admin registered URLs
zh_CN: 管理员注册的URL

en: Name
zh_CN: 命名

en: Query string
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Antispam filters
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件过滤器

en: ID
zh_CN: 身份证

en: GUI
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 失能

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Login/Password
zh_CN: 登录/密码

en: 2 factors authentication
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证

en: 3rd party applications connections
zh_CN: 第三方应用程序连接

en: Passkey sign in
zh_CN: 密码登录

en: Authentication methods
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Root prefix:
zh_CN: 根部前缀：

en: Root basedir:
zh_CN: 以根为基础：

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Display public behaviours
zh_CN: 显示公共行为

en: Behaviours list
zh_CN: 行为列表

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为习惯

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回调

en: Dotclear release
zh_CN: Dotclear 释放

en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: Dotclear configuration
zh_CN: Dotclear 配置

en: (see inc/config.php)
zh_CN: (见inc/config.php)

en: Dotclear constants
zh_CN: 点晴常数

en: Constant
zh_CN: 恒定

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: DB drivers
zh_CN: DB 驱动程序

en: Driver
zh_CN: 司机

en: Driver name
zh_CN: 司机姓名

en: Registered Exceptions
zh_CN: 已登记的例外情况

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 不详

en: Dotclear folders and files
zh_CN: Dotclear 文件夹和文件

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Status
zh_CN: 状况

en: Editors and their supported syntaxes
zh_CN: 编辑器和它们支持的语法

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: *** deprecated since %s ***
zh_CN: ***自%s 起被废弃 ***

en: Global variables
zh_CN: 全球变量

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Not readable
zh_CN: 无法阅读

en: Everything is fine.
zh_CN: 一切都很好。

en: Unable to read digests file.
zh_CN: 无法读取摘要文件。

en: Dotclear digest integrity
zh_CN: Dotclear摘要的完整性

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: md5 (experimental)
zh_CN: md5 (实验性)

en: Locales
zh_CN: 地点

en: English (source)
zh_CN: 英语（来源）

en: Types of permission
zh_CN: 许可的类型

en: Plugins (in loading order)
zh_CN: 插件（按加载顺序排列）

en:  (priority, name)
zh_CN: (优先级，名称)

en: Plugin id
zh_CN: 插件ID

en: Entry types
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Admin URL
zh_CN: 管理 URL

en: List admin URL
zh_CN: 列表管理 URL

en: Public URL
zh_CN: 公共 URL

en:  from:
zh_CN: 从：

en: cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Repository is unreachable
zh_CN: 存储库无法访问

en: in cache
zh_CN: 缓存中

en: Repository content
zh_CN: 存储库内容

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 储存库

en: Repository plugins list
zh_CN: 存储库插件列表

en: Plugin ID
zh_CN: 插件ID

en: Repository themes list
zh_CN: 存储库主题列表

en: Theme ID
zh_CN: 主题标识

en: Repository plugins list (alternate repositories)
zh_CN: 存储库插件列表（备用存储库）。

en: Repository themes list (alternate repositories)
zh_CN: 存储库主题列表（备用存储库）。

en: REST methods
zh_CN: REST方法

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Static cache directory does not exists
zh_CN: 静态缓存目录不存在

en: Static cache directory is not readable
zh_CN: 静态缓存目录不可读

en: List of static cache files in
zh_CN: 中的静态缓存文件列表。

en: last update:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: URL converter
zh_CN: URL 转换器

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Cache subpath
zh_CN: 缓存子路径

en: Cache file
zh_CN: 缓存文件

en: Delete selected cache files
zh_CN: 删除选定的高速缓存文件

en: No cache file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择缓存文件

en: Selected cache files have been deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的缓存文件已被删除。

en: threshold = %d
zh_CN: 阈值 =%d

en: Live long and prosper.
zh_CN: 长寿和繁荣。

en: To infinity and beyond.
zh_CN: 到无限大，甚至更远。

en: So long, and thanks for all the fish.
zh_CN: 再见了，感谢所有的鱼。

en: Find a needle in a haystack.
zh_CN: 在干草堆中找一根针。

en: A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it.
zh_CN: 聪明的人解决了一个问题。聪明的人避免了问题。

en: I'm sorry, Dave. I'm afraid I can't do that.
zh_CN: 我很抱歉，戴夫。恐怕我不能这样做。

en: With great power there must also come great responsibility.
zh_CN: 有了巨大的权力，也必须有巨大的责任。

en: It's great, we have to do it all over again!
zh_CN: 这很好，我们必须重新做一遍！"！

en: Have You Tried Turning It Off And On Again?
zh_CN: 你是否尝试过将其关闭并重新打开？

en: It's great, we'll have to do it all again!
zh_CN: 太棒了，我们必须再来一次！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Server software:
zh_CN: 服务器软件：

en: %s server
zh_CN: %s 服务器

en: (missing)
zh_CN: (失踪)

en: System info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP版本：

en: Required PHP modules:
zh_CN: 所需的 PHP 模块：

en: DB driver:
zh_CN: DB驱动：

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: using <strong>%s</strong> syntax
zh_CN: 使用 <strong>%s</strong>语法

en: Error reporting:
zh_CN: 错误报告：

en: PHP Cache:
zh_CN: PHP 缓存：

en: Temporary folder:
zh_CN: 临时文件夹：

en: Form nonce:
zh_CN: 表格 nonce：

en: Battery level:
zh_CN: 电池电量：

en: Dotclear info
zh_CN: Dotclear信息

en: Dotclear version:
zh_CN: Dotclear版本：

en: Update channel:
zh_CN: 更新渠道：

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: href:
zh_CN: 囟门：

en: checksum:
zh_CN: 检查和：

en: info:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: PHP min:
zh_CN: PHP最小：

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: (from versions cache)
zh_CN: (来自版本缓存)

en: Update info
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Release info
zh_CN: 发布信息

en: List of compiled templates in cache
zh_CN: 缓存中的编译模板列表

en: Template path
zh_CN: 模板路径

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Media thumbnails sizes
zh_CN: 媒体缩略图尺寸

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Translated label
zh_CN: 翻译标签

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Thumbnails prefix: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 缩略图前缀： <code>%s</code>

en: Thumbnails file pattern: <code>%s</code> (path, filename, thumbnail code)
zh_CN: 缩略图文件模式： <code>%s</code>(路径、文件名、缩略图代码）

en: Display template tags
zh_CN: 显示模板标签

en: List of template paths
zh_CN: 模板路径列表

en: Nothing unexpected or additional found.
zh_CN: 没有发现任何意外或额外情况。

en: Unexpected or additional files
zh_CN: 意外或额外文件

en: Delete selected unexpected files
zh_CN: 删除选定的意外文件

en: No unexpected file selected
zh_CN: 未选择意外文件

en: Selected unexpected files have been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除选定的意外文件。

en: List of known URLs
zh_CN: 已知的URL列表

en: base URL
zh_CN: 基准网址

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Distributed
zh_CN: 分布式

en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 已过时的

en: Not found but may exist
zh_CN: 未发现但可能存在

en: List of versions registered in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中注册的版本列表

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Update versions
zh_CN: 更新版本

en: Delete selected versions
zh_CN: 删除选定的版本

en: No version selected
zh_CN: 未选择版本

en: Selected versions have been deleted.
zh_CN: 部分版本已被删除。

en: Versions have been updated.
zh_CN: 版本已经更新。

en: Empty sysInfo reports cache directory
zh_CN: 清空 sysInfo 报告缓存目录

en: sysInfo reports cache directory emptied.
zh_CN: sysInfo 报告缓存目录已清空。

en: Failed to empty sysInfo reports cache directory.
zh_CN: 清空 sysInfo 报告缓存目录失败。

en: PHP info
zh_CN: PHP信息

en: DC Configuration
zh_CN: 直流配置

en: DC Constants
zh_CN: 直流常数

en: Globals
zh_CN: 全球性的

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Integrity
zh_CN: 诚信

en: Unexpected
zh_CN: 意料之外

en: Autoloader
zh_CN: 自动装载机

en: Authentications
zh_CN: 认证

en: URL handlers
zh_CN: URL处理程序

en: Behaviours
zh_CN: 行为方式

en: Admin URLs
zh_CN: 管理员网址

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Compiled templates
zh_CN: 编译的模板

en: Template paths
zh_CN: 模板路径

en: Plugins repository (cache)
zh_CN: 插件库(缓存)

en: Plugins repository
zh_CN: 插件库

en: Plugins repository (alternate repositories)
zh_CN: 插件库（备用库）。

en: Themes repository (cache)
zh_CN: 主题库（缓存）

en: Themes repository
zh_CN: 主题库

en: Themes repository (alternate repositories)
zh_CN: 主题库(备用库)。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Editors and Syntaxes
zh_CN: 编辑器和句法

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Exception
zh_CN: 例外情况

en: DB Drivers
zh_CN: DB 驱动程序

en: Full report
zh_CN: 报告全文

en: 3rd party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: Static cache
zh_CN: 静态缓存

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected template cache files?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除选定的模板缓存文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected versions from database?
zh_CN: 你确定要从数据库中删除选定的版本吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected static cache files?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除选定的静态缓存文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected unexpected files?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的意外文件吗？

en: Compiled template file not found or unreadable
zh_CN: 未找到编译的模板文件或无法读取

en: Static cache file not found or unreadable
zh_CN: 未找到静态缓存文件或无法读取静态缓存文件

en: Select a checklist:
zh_CN: 选择一个检查表：

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查
