Dotclear 2 sysInfo module - en to ko translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Display debug information on each public page
ko: 각 공개 페이지에 디버그 정보 표시

en: Only if an administrator is connected
ko: 관리자가 연결된 경우에만

en: You may use FrontendSession plugin to permit administrator connection on public page.
ko: 프론트엔드 세션 플러그인을 사용하여 공개 페이지에서 관리자 연결을 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: Releases in attic
ko: 다락방에서 릴리스

en: …
ko: ...

en: (empty)
ko: (빈)

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Download report
ko: 보고서 다운로드

en: Report empty
ko: 비어있는 신고

en: Public behaviours list
ko: 공개 행동 목록

en: Template tags list
ko: 템플릿 태그 목록

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Admin registered URLs
ko: 관리자 등록 URL

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Query string
ko: 쿼리 문자열

en: Antispam filters
ko: 스팸 방지 필터

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Login/Password
ko: 로그인/비밀번호

en: 2 factors authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: 3rd party applications connections
ko: 타사 애플리케이션 연결

en: Passkey sign in
ko: 패스키 로그인

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: Properties:
ko: 속성:

en: Empty
ko: 빈

en: Root prefix:
ko: 루트 접두사:

en: Root basedir:
ko: 루트 기반:

en: Namespaces
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Display public behaviours
ko: 공개 행동 표시

en: Behaviours list
ko: 동작 목록

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Callback
ko: 콜백

en: Dotclear release
ko: 도트 클리어 릴리스

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Dotclear configuration
ko: 도트 클리어 구성

en: (see inc/config.php)
ko: (inc/config.php 참조)

en: Dotclear constants
ko: 도트 클리어 상수

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: DB drivers
ko: DB 드라이버

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Driver name
ko: 드라이버 이름

en: Registered Exceptions
ko: 등록 예외

en: Writable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Readonly
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Dotclear folders and files
ko: 폴더 및 파일 지우기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Editors and their supported syntaxes
ko: 편집기 및 지원되는 구문

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Syntax
ko: 구문

en: *** deprecated since %s ***
ko: *** 이후 사용 중단 %s ***

en: Global variables
ko: 전역 변수

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Not readable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: Everything is fine.
ko: 모든 것이 괜찮습니다.

en: Unable to read digests file.
ko: 다이제스트 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Dotclear digest integrity
ko: 도트클리어 다이제스트 무결성

en: File
ko: 파일

en: digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: md5 (experimental)
ko: MD5(실험적)

en: Locales
ko: 번역

en: English (source)
ko: 영어(소스)

en: Types of permission
ko: 권한 유형

en: Plugins (in loading order)
ko: 플러그인(로딩 순서대로)

en:  (priority, name)
ko:  (우선순위, 이름)

en: Plugin id
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Entry types
ko: 항목 유형

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Admin URL
ko: 관리자 URL

en: List admin URL
ko: 관리자 URL 나열

en: Public URL
ko: 공개 URL

en:  from:
ko:  에서:

en: cache
ko: 캐시

en: Repository is unreachable
ko: 리포지토리에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: in cache
ko: 캐시

en: Repository content
ko: 리포지토리 콘텐츠

en: Repositories
ko: 리포지토리

en: Repository plugins list
ko: 리포지토리 플러그인 목록

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Repository themes list
ko: 리포지토리 테마 목록

en: Theme ID
ko: 테마 ID

en: Repository plugins list (alternate repositories)
ko: 리포지토리 플러그인 목록(대체 리포지토리)

en: Repository themes list (alternate repositories)
ko: 리포지토리 테마 목록(대체 리포지토리)

en: REST methods
ko: REST 메서드

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Static cache directory does not exists
ko: 정적 캐시 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Static cache directory is not readable
ko: 정적 캐시 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: List of static cache files in
ko: 의 정적 캐시 파일 목록

en: last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: URL converter
ko: URL 변환기

en: Cache subpath
ko: 캐시 하위 경로

en: Cache file
ko: 캐시 파일

en: Delete selected cache files
ko: 선택한 캐시 파일 삭제

en: No cache file selected
ko: 캐시 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Selected cache files have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 캐시 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: threshold = %d
ko: 임계값 = %d

en: Live long and prosper.
ko: 오래오래 번영하세요.

en: To infinity and beyond.
ko: 무한과 그 너머로.

en: So long, and thanks for all the fish.
ko: 그동안 수고 많으셨습니다.

en: Find a needle in a haystack.
ko: 건초 더미에서 바늘 찾기.

en: A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it.
ko: 영리한 사람은 문제를 해결합니다. 현명한 사람은 문제를 피합니다.

en: I'm sorry, Dave. I'm afraid I can't do that.
ko: 미안해요, 데이브. 유감스럽게도 그렇게 할 수 없습니다.

en: With great power there must also come great responsibility.
ko: 큰 권한에는 큰 책임도 따릅니다.

en: It's great, we have to do it all over again!
ko: 좋아요, 처음부터 다시 해야 해요!

en: Have You Tried Turning It Off And On Again?
ko: 전원을 껐다가 다시 켜 보셨나요?

en: It's great, we'll have to do it all again!
ko: 잘됐네요, 다 다시 해야겠네요!

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Server software:
ko: 서버 소프트웨어:

en: %s server
ko: %s 서버

en: (missing)
ko: (누락됨)

en: System info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: PHP Version:
ko: PHP 버전:

en: Required PHP modules:
ko: 필수 PHP 모듈:

en: DB driver:
ko: DB 드라이버:

en: version
ko: 버전

en: using <strong>%s</strong> syntax
ko: 사용 <strong>%s</strong> 구문

en: Error reporting:
ko: 오류 보고:

en: PHP Cache:
ko: PHP 캐시:

en: Temporary folder:
ko: 임시 폴더:

en: Form nonce:
ko: 폼 논스:

en: Battery level:
ko: 배터리 잔량:

en: Dotclear info
ko: 도트 클리어 정보

en: Dotclear version:
ko: 도트 클리어 버전:

en: Update channel:
ko: 채널 업데이트:

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: version:
ko: 버전입니다:

en: checksum:
ko: 체크섬:

en: info:
ko: 정보:

en: PHP min:
ko: PHP 최소:

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: (from versions cache)
ko: (버전 캐시에서)

en: Update info
ko: 업데이트 정보

en: Release info
ko: 릴리스 정보

en: List of compiled templates in cache
ko: 캐시에 컴파일된 템플릿 목록

en: Template path
ko: 템플릿 경로

en: Template file
ko: 템플릿 파일

en: Media thumbnails sizes
ko: 미디어 썸네일 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Translated label
ko: 번역된 레이블

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Thumbnails prefix: <code>%s</code>
ko: 썸네일 접두사: <code>%s</code>

en: Thumbnails file pattern: <code>%s</code> (path, filename, thumbnail code)
ko: 썸네일 파일 패턴: <code>%s</code> (경로, 파일명, 썸네일 코드)

en: Display template tags
ko: 템플릿 태그 표시

en: List of template paths
ko: 템플릿 경로 목록

en: Nothing unexpected or additional found.
ko: 예상치 못한 추가 발견 사항은 없습니다.

en: Unexpected or additional files
ko: 예기치 않은 파일 또는 추가 파일

en: Delete selected unexpected files
ko: 선택한 예기치 않은 파일 삭제

en: No unexpected file selected
ko: 예기치 않은 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Selected unexpected files have been deleted.
ko: 선택된 예기치 않은 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: List of known URLs
ko: 알려진 URL 목록

en: base URL
ko: 기본 URL

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규식

en: Core
ko: 핵심

en: Distributed
ko: 배포

en: Obsolete
ko: 사용되지 않음

en: Not found but may exist
ko: 찾을 수 없지만 존재할 수 있음

en: List of versions registered in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 등록된 버전 목록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Update versions
ko: 버전 업데이트

en: Delete selected versions
ko: 선택한 버전 삭제

en: No version selected
ko: 선택한 버전 없음

en: Selected versions have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 버전이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Versions have been updated.
ko: 버전이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Empty sysInfo reports cache directory
ko: 비어 있는 sysInfo 보고서 캐시 디렉터리

en: sysInfo reports cache directory emptied.
ko: sysInfo는 캐시 디렉터리가 비워졌다고 보고합니다.

en: Failed to empty sysInfo reports cache directory.
ko: sysInfo 보고서 캐시 디렉토리를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: PHP info
ko: PHP 정보

en: DC Configuration
ko: DC 구성

en: DC Constants
ko: DC 상수

en: Globals
ko: 글로벌

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Integrity
ko: 무결성

en: Unexpected
ko: 예상치 못한

en: Autoloader
ko: 오토로더

en: Authentications
ko: 인증

en: URL handlers
ko: URL 핸들러

en: Behaviours
ko: 행동

en: Admin URLs
ko: 관리자 URL

en: Statuses
ko: 상태

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Compiled templates
ko: 컴파일된 템플릿

en: Template paths
ko: 템플릿 경로

en: Plugins repository (cache)
ko: 플러그인 저장소(캐시)

en: Plugins repository
ko: 플러그인 저장소

en: Plugins repository (alternate repositories)
ko: 플러그인 리포지토리(대체 리포지토리)

en: Themes repository (cache)
ko: 테마 저장소(캐시)

en: Themes repository
ko: 테마 저장소

en: Themes repository (alternate repositories)
ko: 테마 저장소(대체 저장소)

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Editors and Syntaxes
ko: 편집기 및 구문

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: DB Drivers
ko: DB 드라이버

en: Full report
ko: 전체 보고서

en: 3rd party
ko: 타사

en: Static cache
ko: 정적 캐시

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected template cache files?
ko: 선택한 템플릿 캐시 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected versions from database?
ko: 선택한 버전을 데이터베이스에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected static cache files?
ko: 선택한 정적 캐시 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove selected unexpected files?
ko: 선택한 예기치 않은 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Compiled template file not found or unreadable
ko: 컴파일된 템플릿 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없음

en: Static cache file not found or unreadable
ko: 정적 캐시 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없음

en: Select a checklist:
ko: 체크리스트를 선택합니다:

en: Check
ko: 확인
